Unsere Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick:

1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Martini
Mobil 0172 / 8286565
Email m.martini@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Peter Dorer
Mobil 0172 / 1070119
Email p.dorer@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Schriftführer

Steffen Lautenbacher
Mobil 0170 / 8023321
Email s.lautenbacher@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Beirat

Sophia Tegel-Wagner
Mobil 0157 / 51699355

Email Sophia@Tierpraeparation-Tegel.de


Bläserobmann

Martin Seelos
Mobil 0170 / 8340612

Email martin.seelos@gmx.de


Hundeobfrau

Ute Dorer

Mobil 0170 / 4662448

Email u.dorer@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Naturschutzwächter

Hans Hermann Kohler
Mobil 0171 5720878

Email H.Kohler-Thannhausen@t-online.de


Hegering Krumbach Süd + Fallenprüfer

Jürgen Landsperger
Mobil 0172 / 9577456

Email info@landsperger-metallbau.de


Hegering Mindel-Zusam

Harald Tegel

Mobil 0157 / 54510240

Email h.tegel@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Radiocäsium Messstation

Dr. med. vet. Stephan Dieckmann
Nordstr. 17, 86381 Krumbach

Telefon 08282 / 2521

Email info@tierarzt-krumbach.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender + Schießstand

Christian Scheel
Mobil 0172 / 9714557
Email c.scheel@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Schatzmeister

Helmuth Singer
Mobil 0171 / 2652881
Email h.singer@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

Erich Frey

Mobil 0173 / 2136694

Email e.frey@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Beirat

Johannes Schiersner
Mobil 0175 / 9166874

Email Johannes-Schiersner@t-online.de


Hundeobmann

Jürgen Schuler

Mobil 0151 / 58120883

Email j.schuler@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Nachsuchengespann

Harald Tegel
Mobil 0157 / 54510240

Email h.tegel@jaegerverein-krumbach.de


Jagdberater

Engelbert Steinle
Mobil 0172 / 9277831

Email E.Steinle@t-online.de


Hegering Krumbach Nord

Bernhard Meyer
Mobil 0159 / 01383542

Email bernhardundbettina.meyer@t-online.de


Hegering Günztal

Anton Rausch
Mobil 0170 / 4463488

Email zimmerei-rausch@t-online.de


Konfiskat-Sammelstelle

Montag-Donnerstag          Freitag-Sonntag
Reinhart Fritz                       Erich Frey
Mobil 0176 / 468277          Mobil 0173 / 2136694